Skip to content

I got a Keurig for Christmas!

January 5, 2012

I got a Keurig for Christmas and I love it. So far I have used all but the extra bold samples that came in the box and started a box of Starbucks Pike’s medium and a box of chai latte. Oh, yeah, I also didn’t drink the decaf. So, what. Who cares?

On a related note, it is a good thing I am not resolved to give up caffeine for New Years.

On a possibly related note, they do not sell Dunkin Donuts coffee cups at Krispy Kreme, they do however, serve an excellent chocolate glazed treat.

You can use your imagination.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jamie permalink
    January 5, 2012 7:57 pm

    We got one too and LOVE it! I should add, it also makes a mean hot chocolate!

Leave a Reply

