Skip to content

It’s like shark week everyday!

October 2, 2011

Here are a couple pictures of almost before and after of Mr. T’s room. I say almost before because I had already painted the ceiling when I took these.  It was the same color as the walls and that almost never floats my boat.  Now that his room is all ready, I suppose I should finish packing for the hospital.  I suppose.

e

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 2, 2011 10:58 pm

    Are the sharks decals, or did you freehand them? Either way, I LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

