Skip to content

My camera makes me lazy!

July 7, 2011

Okay, maybe it isn’t the camera that makes me lazy, but it sure does contribute!  I had 1341 photos that needed to be downloaded from my camera.  1341!  They went all the way back to October!  I got the super big memory card because I  wanted to have the opportunity to take HD video for more than a minute or two.  Ask me how many videos were part of that 1341. Go ahead, ask me!

Here are a few that made me smile as I went through them:

 

 


3 Comments leave one →
  1. Audrey permalink
    July 7, 2011 4:22 am

    Oh my goodness her face in that last picture is beyond adorable. I love it.

  2. Hannah permalink
    July 7, 2011 2:53 pm

    At least you have all of these wonderful pictures! Miss A is more beautiful every day!

  3. July 7, 2011 8:34 pm

    I love them all!! But I have to say that last picture is just downright FUN! Who knew a log could be so fascinating?! These make me so happy!!!

Leave a Reply

